بيانات المنتج

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Baby T Yellow IMVU

By IMVU inc.

560 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 22 KB | Derived from: Female avatar | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2006
A very ugly tee
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 January, 2006
it looks a little bit weird
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2006
UMMMMMMMMM...YEAH
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2006
typical baby T... the color... um.. it looks like puke.. no offence. all in all, it could be a lot w ...  See full review
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2005
yellow mustard color for a GIRL tee....better color guys....other than that is cute lil tee
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2005
i agree with mayu. horrible color
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2005
This shirt looks like something my dog ate, then threw up.
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2005
lol probably the most hideous color ever, but thats ok..everyone needs an imvu t-shirt!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2005
nice, but its sorta bland
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2005
A reto shirt with a classic style and you get one free with full membership!
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
81 to 90 (of 93 reviews) Pages: Previous ... 6  7  8  9  10  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!